FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

htcone into bootloader only s-on :(

29 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By falak, Junior Member on 24th April 2014, 01:46 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th April 2014, 05:24 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
pakistan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by falak

unlock bootloader is effecting that or is that ok to run ruu with unlocked bootloader??
can you post screenshots of the RUU.EXE as you run it..

here is screen shots
Attached Files
File Type: zip htc one.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.35 MB, 9 views)
 
 
24th April 2014, 05:31 PM |#12  
OP Junior Member
pakistan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

bootloader definitely has to be LOCKED or RELOCKED with S-On!! check "Not so FAQ #2" : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...24&postcount=2

is there any way to relock bootloader in fastboot?
Last edited by falak; 24th April 2014 at 06:11 PM.
24th April 2014, 08:31 PM |#13  
OP Junior Member
pakistan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
all done thanks for your help guys


cheers you may delete this thread
24th April 2014, 08:33 PM |#14  
Quote:
Originally Posted by falak

all done thanks for your help guys


cheers you may delete this thread

thread deleted

why?
24th April 2014, 09:01 PM |#15  
OP Junior Member
pakistan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

thread deleted

why?

lols to save forum space anyhow realy thanks for your help :P
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes