Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,914 Members 50,838 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

htcone into bootloader only s-on :(

Tip us?
 
falak
Old
#11  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: pakistan
Quote:
Originally Posted by falak View Post
unlock bootloader is effecting that or is that ok to run ruu with unlocked bootloader??
can you post screenshots of the RUU.EXE as you run it..
here is screen shots
Attached Files
File Type: zip htc one.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.35 MB, 9 views)
 
falak
Old
(Last edited by falak; 24th April 2014 at 06:11 PM.)
#12  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: pakistan
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71 View Post
bootloader definitely has to be LOCKED or RELOCKED with S-On!! check "Not so FAQ #2" : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...24&postcount=2
is there any way to relock bootloader in fastboot?
 
falak
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: pakistan
all done thanks for your help guys


cheers you may delete this thread
 
nkk71
Old
#14  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2703
Posts: 5,467
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Beirut
Quote:
Originally Posted by falak View Post
all done thanks for your help guys


cheers you may delete this thread
thread deleted

why?
 
falak
Old
#15  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: pakistan
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71 View Post
thread deleted

why?
lols to save forum space anyhow realy thanks for your help :P
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Rir Yourself Charging Annoyances with No Wake on Charge Xposed Module

Almost every OEM has skinned and otherwise modifiedAndroid to suit its … more

Run, Jump, and Shoot in Tales of Ciaxia

There are certain types of games that have become paramount of the portable gaming world. As we have … more