Post Reply

[Q] How to extract complete OS A116i ?

OP roxoberoi

4th January 2014, 06:35 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Hello Guys

I have purchased new A116i for a friend a couple of days earlier is there any way to extract complete OS from the phone.
@viijay4b7 As i have seen your post in development section that has a extracted rom in it. If you can guide me give me the link to do the same. It would be great. Thanx
4th January 2014, 08:06 AM   |  #2  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 171
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Why you want to do so. They are already available.

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to rajneeshk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Thanks bro @rajneeshk

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
25th April 2014, 01:00 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
here > http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2111559
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank