Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD]Stock Clockwidgets[THEMED]

OP san122

23rd April 2014, 06:37 AM   |  #1  
san122's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Unavailable.
Thanks Meter: 1,569
 
1,231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More


Installation--
Extract the zip file.
Install System Apps Installer.apk
Open it and grant superuser permissions.
Select the desired Clockwidget.
And Enjoy.

Downloads--
http://www.mediafire.com/?4xogtkyjuj7swo4

Credits.
Me

Note.
You can use only one at a time.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to san122 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #2  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guwahati
Thanks Meter: 64
 
502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
2nd 1 is more cool
23rd April 2014, 12:26 PM   |  #3  
Account currently disabled
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 118
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Hi Sanjeev I will take this app for my rom ok
23rd April 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #4  
imElectronica's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rourkela/Odisha/
Thanks Meter: 118
 
606 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122



Installation--
Extract the zip file.
Install System Apps Installer.apk
Open it and grant superuser permissions.
Select the desired Clockwidget.
And Enjoy.

Downloads--
http://www.mediafire.com/?4xogtkyjuj7swo4

Credits.
Me

Note.
You can use only one at a time.

Copy error on SAI.
23rd April 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #5  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 465
 
1,002 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Can I port to CM7???

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
23rd April 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #6  
san122's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Unavailable.
Thanks Meter: 1,569
 
1,231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imElectronica

Copy error on SAI.

Are you sure?I tested them





Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Can I port to CM7???

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

Sure.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to san122 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2014, 04:27 PM   |  #7  
imElectronica's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rourkela/Odisha/
Thanks Meter: 118
 
606 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122

Are you sure?I tested them







Sure.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

i m use this on stock sgy n getting this error
25th April 2014, 12:40 PM   |  #8  
Account currently disabled
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 118
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Working fine

Todays Offers

Press Thanks You will Get Thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1398422419414.jpg
Views:	45
Size:	21.0 KB
ID:	2707728  

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes