Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more
Post Reply

[Q] Galaxy Grand i9082 [KitKat-X] DSP Manager

18th March 2014, 06:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I have installed [4.4.2][OTA][1.42] KitKat-X [20140119] in my "Galaxy Grand i9082". Every time I listen songs in my music player (Apollo, Play Music, musiXmatch), it shows an error message "Unfortunately, DSP Manager has stopped". My DSP Manager is not working properly I have tried force close, clear caches. Plzzz help me.
18th March 2014, 09:13 AM   |  #2  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.
18th March 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by thepain20

Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately
19th March 2014, 06:05 AM   |  #4  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahesh.rjpt

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately

Hit the thanks button...................................
The Following User Says Thank You to thepain20 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Post viper4driod is not working
viper4driod is not working in my I9802
25th April 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #6  
supersaayuj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 27
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavani.naidu

viper4driod is not working in my I9802

It requires root access...and busybox installed from play store(after getting root access) to work properly
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes