Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Galaxy Grand i9082 [KitKat-X] DSP Manager

OP mahesh.rjpt

18th March 2014, 07:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I have installed [4.4.2][OTA][1.42] KitKat-X [20140119] in my "Galaxy Grand i9082". Every time I listen songs in my music player (Apollo, Play Music, musiXmatch), it shows an error message "Unfortunately, DSP Manager has stopped". My DSP Manager is not working properly I have tried force close, clear caches. Plzzz help me.
18th March 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #2  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.
18th March 2014, 11:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by thepain20

Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately
19th March 2014, 07:05 AM   |  #4  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahesh.rjpt

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately

Hit the thanks button...................................
The Following User Says Thank You to thepain20 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Post viper4driod is not working
viper4driod is not working in my I9802
25th April 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #6  
supersaayuj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 36
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavani.naidu

viper4driod is not working in my I9802

It requires root access...and busybox installed from play store(after getting root access) to work properly
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes