Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Galaxy Grand i9082 [KitKat-X] DSP Manager

OP mahesh.rjpt

18th March 2014, 07:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I have installed [4.4.2][OTA][1.42] KitKat-X [20140119] in my "Galaxy Grand i9082". Every time I listen songs in my music player (Apollo, Play Music, musiXmatch), it shows an error message "Unfortunately, DSP Manager has stopped". My DSP Manager is not working properly I have tried force close, clear caches. Plzzz help me.
18th March 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #2  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.
18th March 2014, 11:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by thepain20

Viper4Android is way better than DSP Manager.
Disable DSP Manager & install Viper4Android for unmatched music experience.

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately
19th March 2014, 07:05 AM   |  #4  
thepain20's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 18
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahesh.rjpt

Thanks buddy. It's now working and no more issues of unfortunately

Hit the thanks button...................................
The Following User Says Thank You to thepain20 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Post viper4driod is not working
viper4driod is not working in my I9802
25th April 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 42
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavani.naidu

viper4driod is not working in my I9802

It requires root access...and busybox installed from play store(after getting root access) to work properly
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes