GMD GestureControl Gets Lollipop Support

GMD GestureControl is an app that allows you to control your (rooted) devices with multitouch … more

Xiaomi Finally Releases Kernel Sources

If you are familiar with Xiaomi, you might have heard that they are not the most compliant when … more

SwipeBack for Xposed Updated with Lollipop Compatibility

When the Xposed Framework was announced for Android Lollipop, most modules … more

One M9 Firmware Guide & Collection

While it is still under construction, XDA Recognized Contributor herwegan‘s thread will … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

need help

20th April 2014, 10:46 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
hi guy
can help me with this problem
look the video
http://www.gulfup.com/?U3FhlZ
22nd April 2014, 03:34 PM |#2  
vocado's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
I can't watch your video. You shoud upload to youtube
22nd April 2014, 09:14 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
ok dear

http://youtu.be/cJm2D3Fa5H4
Last edited by mimoun103; 22nd April 2014 at 09:21 PM. Reason: video
24th April 2014, 04:09 AM |#4  
hamdogg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,029
 
1,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mimoun103

hi guy
can help me with this problem
look the video
http://www.gulfup.com/?U3FhlZ

you've changed your DPI and are running tablet mode.
Change it back to stock. or if you are not sure how you got here, then install an app that changed DPI and change it to the stock Xperia ZU dpi.
Stock = 320 DPI
24th April 2014, 08:55 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamdogg

you've changed your DPI and are running tablet mode.
Change it back to stock. or if you are not sure how you got here, then install an app that changed DPI and change it to the stock Xperia ZU dpi.
Stock = 320 DPI

when i changed it to stock. the navigation bar disappeared
24th April 2014, 08:57 AM |#6  
hamdogg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,029
 
1,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mimoun103

when i changed it to stock. the navigation bar disappeared

some setting isn't working. Reflash the FTF and then jacki's kernel to obtain root. Thats the best way to get it brand new
24th April 2014, 09:09 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamdogg

some setting isn't working. Reflash the FTF and then jacki's kernel to obtain root. Thats the best way to get it brand new

thanks dear
ilove tablet mod
but no chance to get it in kitkat
25th April 2014, 07:11 PM |#8  
Toledo_JAB's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Toledo, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2,864
 
3,001 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
closed for being a duplicate

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes