Firefox OS Architecture and Collaboration Opportunities w/ Asa Dotzler – XDA:DevCon 2014

We were privileged to host many presentations … more

Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

need help

OP mimoun103

20th April 2014, 11:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
hi guy
can help me with this problem
look the video
http://www.gulfup.com/?U3FhlZ
22nd April 2014, 04:34 PM   |  #2  
vocado's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
I can't watch your video. You shoud upload to youtube
22nd April 2014, 10:14 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
ok dear

http://youtu.be/cJm2D3Fa5H4
Last edited by mimoun103; 22nd April 2014 at 10:21 PM. Reason: video
24th April 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #4  
hamdogg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
1,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mimoun103

hi guy
can help me with this problem
look the video
http://www.gulfup.com/?U3FhlZ

you've changed your DPI and are running tablet mode.
Change it back to stock. or if you are not sure how you got here, then install an app that changed DPI and change it to the stock Xperia ZU dpi.
Stock = 320 DPI
24th April 2014, 09:55 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamdogg

you've changed your DPI and are running tablet mode.
Change it back to stock. or if you are not sure how you got here, then install an app that changed DPI and change it to the stock Xperia ZU dpi.
Stock = 320 DPI

when i changed it to stock. the navigation bar disappeared
24th April 2014, 09:57 AM   |  #6  
hamdogg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
1,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mimoun103

when i changed it to stock. the navigation bar disappeared

some setting isn't working. Reflash the FTF and then jacki's kernel to obtain root. Thats the best way to get it brand new
24th April 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamdogg

some setting isn't working. Reflash the FTF and then jacki's kernel to obtain root. Thats the best way to get it brand new

thanks dear
ilove tablet mod
but no chance to get it in kitkat
25th April 2014, 08:11 PM   |  #8  
Toledo_JAB's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Toledo, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2,519
 
2,802 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
closed for being a duplicate

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes