Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How to get ESN from Galaxy S3

25th April 2014, 09:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I flashed a SCH-i535 Galaxy S3 Verizon but cricket needs a ESN. I can't find it on the box or phone settings and the dialpad code doesn't work. I think its because I'm on Android 4.3. Programs such as CDMA workshop doesn't show the ESN in the proper format its like in hex. How does one go about this situation? I need help ASAP thanks!
25th April 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #2  
ShapesBlue's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 980
 
5,251 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elitehacker

I flashed a SCH-i535 Galaxy S3 Verizon but cricket needs a ESN. I can't find it on the box or phone settings and the dialpad code doesn't work. I think its because I'm on Android 4.3. Programs such as CDMA workshop doesn't show the ESN in the proper format its like in hex. How does one go about this situation? I need help ASAP thanks!

Take the battery off the back of the phone, I'm almost sure its there
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
esn, galaxy, samsung
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes