Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

i337m and i337 parts swapping?

OP mircony

25th April 2014, 03:27 AM   |  #1  
mircony's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Can I put an at&t motherboard into a Canadian i337m phone?
25th April 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #2  
RockRatt's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,653
 
3,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
I would "think so" but then you would have the locked bootloader on it already most likely. Not sure what if any other things would not be compatible. I am sure we would need to see the Canadian model motherboard and the ATT model motherboard side by side to see if there were any difference.
I know on my ATT S3 parts of the internals had the international S3 written on them.

Sent From My Spiderman,Ironman,Red,Dark Blue,Green, GreyedOut BadAss Themed I337
26th April 2014, 02:26 AM   |  #3  
micmars's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa Bay
Thanks Meter: 10,910
 
6,164 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Moderator Edit: Thread Moved to Q&A/Help & Troubleshooting.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes