Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] my micromax a110 stop working

OP sahilrajpal094@gmail.com

26th April 2014, 07:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
pls help me i have installed some roms on my device then my device stop working i cant turn on my device and no rom is installing on it pls help me immediately
26th April 2014, 08:10 AM   |  #2  
gaurav247star's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Android.. Droid
Thanks Meter: 321
 
1,004 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahilrajpal094@gmail.com

pls help me i have installed some roms on my device then my device stop working i cant turn on my device and no rom is installing on it pls help me immediately

TRY FLASH STOCK> 4.1.1 THROUGH SP- Tools SEARCH IT ON XDA
26th April 2014, 08:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
i have a sp tool but its not working
Quote:
Originally Posted by gaurav247star

TRY FLASH STOCK> 4.1.1 THROUGH SP- Tools SEARCH IT ON XDA

tel me how it works i am new on xda cannot find anything
26th April 2014, 08:31 AM   |  #4  
gaurav247star's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Android.. Droid
Thanks Meter: 321
 
1,004 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahilrajpal094@gmail.com

tel me how it works i am new on xda cannot find anything

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191488
The Following User Says Thank You to gaurav247star For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes