Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,645 Members 38,758 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] my micromax a110 stop working

Tip us?
 
sahilrajpal094@gmail.com
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Phone [Q] my micromax a110 stop working

pls help me i have installed some roms on my device then my device stop working i cant turn on my device and no rom is installing on it pls help me immediately
 
gaurav247star
Old
#2  
gaurav247star's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 316
Posts: 954
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Android.. Droid

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahilrajpal094@gmail.com View Post
pls help me i have installed some roms on my device then my device stop working i cant turn on my device and no rom is installing on it pls help me immediately
TRY FLASH STOCK> 4.1.1 THROUGH SP- Tools SEARCH IT ON XDA
"HIT THANKS"
'Be Bold or Italic. Never Regular'
 
sahilrajpal094@gmail.com
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default i have a sp tool but its not working

Quote:
Originally Posted by gaurav247star View Post
TRY FLASH STOCK> 4.1.1 THROUGH SP- Tools SEARCH IT ON XDA
tel me how it works i am new on xda cannot find anything
 
gaurav247star
Old
#4  
gaurav247star's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 316
Posts: 954
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Android.. Droid

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahilrajpal094@gmail.com View Post
tel me how it works i am new on xda cannot find anything
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191488
"HIT THANKS"
'Be Bold or Italic. Never Regular'
The Following User Says Thank You to gaurav247star For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes