Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Just got this 19505

OP dorian2kx

23rd April 2014, 11:26 PM   |  #11  
dorian2kx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
OK thanks will give it a try, can i go ahead and flash even if I'm already on stock rooted rom?
24th April 2014, 02:24 PM   |  #12  
dorian2kx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
??
24th April 2014, 02:25 PM   |  #13  
dorian2kx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
???? Can i?
26th April 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #14  
dorian2kx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Any help?
26th April 2014, 12:50 PM   |  #15  
MrAndroid12's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Auckland
Thanks Meter: 136
 
1,000 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dorian2kx

Any help?

Yes
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes