Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Titanium S1 clon Galaxy Grand Quattro

OP eilex17

24th April 2014, 12:42 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
could someone please check does not work because the galaxy roms grand quattro being his clone the galaxy?
I changed the boot.img but stays on the logo .
24th April 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #2  
manojkumar8552's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag AHEMADABAD
Thanks Meter: 299
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eilex17

could someone please check does not work because the galaxy roms grand quattro being his clone the galaxy?
I changed the boot.img but stays on the logo .

u f^^^^^ wht do u want to say
write clearly.
26th April 2014, 11:43 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by manojkumar8552

u f^^^^^ wht do u want to say
write clearly.

Sorry for my bad english..
Titanium S1 is clon galaxy grand quattro, please port rom to my titanium S1..
26th April 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #4  
lols21.10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 129
 
356 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eilex17

Sorry for my bad english..
Titanium S1 is clon galaxy grand quattro, please port rom to my titanium S1..

Before someone starts yelling at you, let me tell you few things We don't HAVE ANY CUSTOM ROMS LIKE NONE(Well their is one but it is dropped project.) .All the roms are just modded stock roms . secondly you have a thread here :

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2573743
go to this thread.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes