Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,426 Members 53,432 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Please help me guys about CFW ROM to Motorola razr XT912

Tip us?
 
farhan76242
Old
(Last edited by farhan76242; 26th April 2014 at 01:00 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jun 2012
Default Please help me guys about CFW ROM to Motorola razr XT912

Today I installed [ROM] [KitKat] [GSM] 11-3 Liquidsmooth 3.0 OFFICIAL and Resurrection Remix® 4.4.2 KitKat v5.1.0 [04/25/14]. I have problem that When I reboot or turn off then trun on my cell so my motorola rzar XT912 just showing Custome animated logo. And first time When 100% run ok so my phone settings showing XT910 model whenever My cell model is Xt912. Now problem is my phone not booting up after reboot I flashed 3rd time but same problem showing after reboot. Please guys guide me that How can I sove this probelm? How can I solve boot up problem.? I tried some other kitkat rom but same problem after reboot my cell.

I am using Safestrap and install on default stock not slot 1.so Is this my fault? I don't wanna create new slot becuase It's wasting 3 GB whenever XT912 alread have 3 GB ROM. Please guide me.
 
farhan76242
Old
(Last edited by farhan76242; 26th April 2014 at 01:16 PM.)
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jun 2012
Please help me experts.. Where are you?
 
Draxin
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 317
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Oregon
Quote:
Originally Posted by farhan76242 View Post
Today I installed [ROM] [KitKat] [GSM] 11-3 Liquidsmooth 3.0 OFFICIAL and Resurrection Remix® 4.4.2 KitKat v5.1.0 [04/25/14]. I have problem that When I reboot or turn off then trun on my cell so my motorola rzar XT912 just showing Custome animated logo. And first time When 100% run ok so my phone settings showing XT910 model whenever My cell model is Xt912. Now problem is my phone not booting up after reboot I flashed 3rd time but same problem showing after reboot. Please guys guide me that How can I sove this probelm? How can I solve boot up problem.? I tried some other kitkat rom but same problem after reboot my cell.

I am using Safestrap and install on default stock not slot 1.so Is this my fault? I don't wanna create new slot because It's wasting 3 GB whenever XT912 alread have 3 GB ROM. Please guide me.

Are you wiping the slot before you are installing/reinstalling ROM's and Gapp's? Wiping dalvik cache and cache after the reflash? If your phone is a xt912, then you need Spyder ROM's not umts_spyder. Spyder is for xt912 umts_spyder is for xt910.

You may want to downlaod and keep mattlgroff's utility on hand, chances are you are going to need it.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes