FORUMS

Which IO Announcement Are You Most Excited About?

The keynote we had all been waiting for has just ended and it’s time to enjoy … more

Google Launches Google Photos At I/O 2015 Keynote

While rumors have been floating around for a while, the Google I/O 2015 has made … more

Google Now Marches Forward with ‘Now on Tap’

When Google Now was announced three years ago, it revolutionized the mobile … more

I/O 2015: Google Announces App Link Enhancements

During the Google I/O Keynote, VP of Engineering Dave Burke announced that the Android … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] no apps on lock screen, please help!

24th April 2014, 09:17 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I've been trying to fix this for a long time yet no success... I have no apps on my lock screen, this is what I mean, it's really annoying, please help me..

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1398327434000.jpg
Views:	28
Size:	106.0 KB
ID:	2705580  
 
 
24th April 2014, 03:26 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Are you running stock sense or do you have a custom ROM installed?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
24th April 2014, 05:52 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Stock sense

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th April 2014, 09:29 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Are you using any type of launcher? If you are the lock screen shortcuts are still using the sense/stock launcher.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
25th April 2014, 08:48 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
No, I am completely stock. No root no luncher

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
25th April 2014, 09:32 AM |#6  
bored_stupid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hereford
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Try removing the apps from the dock at the bottom of the screen and then putting them back.. What's in the dock bar should be the apps shown on the lock screen.

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th April 2014, 06:39 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thank you, I tried it, no go. Some other suggestions maybe?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes