Automate Your Device With Droid Automation

Applications like Tasker can become very helpful when you are trying to automate your device based … more

Dark-R Color Theme For CM12

This theme by XDA Forum MemberLeo_elstinbrings bright colors, sweet looking font and a dark material UI that … more

HTC M8 Gallery for LG G3

If you do not dig LG’s skeumorphic and colorful UI, you might want to replace your gallery with HTC’s … more

Twitter Receives a Massive Update

Twitter rolls out a new update that brings two exciting features:group messaging and a new mobile video … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to fix this

OP ErnestasC13c

26th April 2014, 06:32 AM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808phone

OK so it seems that HTC__001 is HTC Europe. So you need any RUU that is same or newer with "HTC_Europe" in the RUU name.

So if you look here:

http://www.androidruu.com/?developer=Ville

This one has the exact same radio.... hopefully this is it!

http://www.androidruu.com/getdownloa...signed_2_4.exe

tried this one no luck
27th April 2014, 02:24 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
447 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ErnestasC13c

tried this one no luck

What happened? Did it give an error? Did you relock the bootloader first?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes