Post Reply

[Q] Sprint S4 to Straight Talk

OP bellevueharleyguy

27th April 2014, 07:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Is it possible to put my Sprint S4 on Straight Talk and what needs to be done? They say that the phone is not supported in my zip code so am I spinning my wheels? Is this a Straight Talk issue or Sprint?
27th April 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,670
 
8,307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Search...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2530610

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes