Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Moto G dual Sim. Gravity box is not responding.

OP digitalmahdi

12th April 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1397267870232.jpg
Views:	1449
Size:	51.7 KB
ID:	2681145

Hi guys.

Any idea about this? Its kk version 3.0.2. My xposed is updated. Other modules work fine except GB.





Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk
12th April 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #2  
reversegear's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 605
 
1,200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Have you enabled (tick) it in xposed modules...?

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk
12th April 2014, 11:59 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I've heard GB doesn't work well on dual sim variants, although I just rooted my phone yesterday after a few months keeping it clean. I do own a XT1033 but flashed a single sim firmware instead, it's great so far.
23rd April 2014, 05:10 AM   |  #4  
Juste300's Avatar
Member
Flag C:\Program Files
Thanks Meter: 7
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp

I've heard GB doesn't work well on dual sim variants, although I just rooted my phone yesterday after a few months keeping it clean. I do own a XT1033 but flashed a single sim firmware instead, it's great so far.

Hi can you please tell me that Gravity box and Xposed framework are they 100% compatible and fully functional with dual sim XT1033? From what I have read some of the GB and Xposed Framework features does not work.

If we flash a single sim firmware on dual sim variant then GB and Xposed Framework will be 100% compatible and fully functional?

I am looking to buy moto g unfortunately single sim variant is not available in my country, only dual sim variant XT1033 is available. I am just getting some info of which things are working/compatible or not working with dual sim.
Last edited by Juste300; 23rd April 2014 at 05:35 AM.
23rd April 2014, 06:14 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juste300

Hi can you please tell me that Gravity box and Xposed framework are they 100% compatible and fully functional with dual sim XT1033? From what I have read some of the GB and Xposed Framework features does not work.

If we flash a single sim firmware on dual sim variant then GB and Xposed Framework will be 100% compatible and fully functional?

I am looking to buy moto g unfortunately single sim variant is not available in my country, only dual sim variant XT1033 is available. I am just getting some info of which things are working/compatible or not working with dual sim.

Some mods of the GB don't work on the dual sim variant indeed, you have to do like myself: flashing a single sim firmware or a custom rom.
23rd April 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #6  
Juste300's Avatar
Member
Flag C:\Program Files
Thanks Meter: 7
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
dealyrn are
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp

Some mods of the GB don't work on the dual sim variant indeed, you have to do like myself: flashing a single sim firmware or a custom rom.

If we install a single sim rom on the dual sim version and basically make the dual sim a single sim phone? Then all the GB mods will work? I guess you are using single sim firmware on dual sim phone so can you please confirm it?
23rd April 2014, 04:33 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juste300

If we install a single sim rom on the dual sim version and basically make the dual sim a single sim phone? Then all the GB mods will work? I guess you are using single sim firmware on dual sim phone so can you please confirm it?

Yes, it will work.
27th April 2014, 09:04 AM   |  #8  
reversegear's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 605
 
1,200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmahdi

Attachment 2681145

Hi guys.

Any idea about this? Its kk version 3.0.2. My xposed is updated. Other modules work fine except GB.

Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk

Recently I also had same problem.. @digitalmahdi
Gravitybox not responding... But other modules work fine
Because of this I had to remove all the modules...

Found out the solution : the problem was with the exposed settings you need to untick the disable resource option

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes