Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Updating firmware through seus using cutom rom

OP xjusan

23rd April 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Hi,

I just want to ask if it is safe to update my sony experia acro s running CM 10.1 using SEUS? I just want to get back to stock rom but i couldn't make to to work. I forgot to backup my stock rom so there are no other methods that i have in my other than updating it through SEUS. Thanks! I hope someone can help me.
25th April 2014, 08:54 AM   |  #2  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 8,325
 
4,279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by xjusan

Hi,

I just want to ask if it is safe to update my sony experia acro s running CM 10.1 using SEUS? I just want to get back to stock rom but i couldn't make to to work. I forgot to backup my stock rom so there are no other methods that i have in my other than updating it through SEUS. Thanks! I hope someone can help me.

you can use Sony PC Companion & click repair the phone.
27th April 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Ling

you can use Sony PC Companion & click repair the phone.

Thank you good sir!
27th April 2014, 11:00 AM   |  #4  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 8,325
 
4,279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by xjusan

Thank you good sir!

hit thanks then...
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben Ling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes