Facebook Lite Now Available

The Android sphere hasa multitude of devices andwhile most apps ignore the constraints of the emerging markets, … more

A Dimmed Start for Wear: Untapped Style Potential

There are some fundamental problems with Android Wear, and smartwatches as a whole. … more

Marriott Reservation and Payment Info Compromised

One of the world’s leading hotel chains, Marriott, was recently in the news for … more

CyanogenMod Alternative Bootanimations

A Redditorprepared two nicely looking bootanimations with Cyanogen Inc. ready to replace your current … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

is my device good enough to run paranoid android custom rom

OP thanujas

20th April 2014, 09:26 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
can i install this rom on my dialog i43 ics???
original brand name Innos I5

1GHz Dual-core Qualcomm MSM8225 CPU
512MB LPDDR1 SD-RAM
4GB rom
android version 4.0.4
plssssss help me
20th April 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Search for your device on the site. See if there is a custom ROM.

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk
20th April 2014, 10:01 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
i already done that part there are no custom rom for this device

any idea what should i do ???
20th April 2014, 03:40 PM   |  #4  
Pirateghost's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 8,362
 
11,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thanujas

i already done that part there are no custom rom for this device

any idea what should i do ???


Then how would you run paranoid android?


Sent from my iPhone
27th April 2014, 03:32 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
so if there are no custom rom for my device
can i build and test new one???
i'm new to here can any one help me??

Sent from my Dialog i43(ICS) using xda app-developers app
27th April 2014, 05:14 PM   |  #6  
Pirateghost's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 8,362
 
11,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
No. If there isn't a working device tree then you will need to bring up a new one. It would be less stressful to just buy a supported device.

Sent from my Nexus 5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes