Post Reply

S Health Widget

OP 1967ls2

24th April 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Anyone else having issues with the s health widget? I have it on one of my home screens but when you click on the pedometer or the heart rate monitor neither will open. Occasionally they will work but is probably like 10% of the time.
25th April 2014, 04:42 AM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
D.K
Thanks Meter: 12
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
You can choose another widget from Google play store "Battery Health Bar Widget"
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...erylife.widget
25th April 2014, 06:06 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Uhhh, this has nothing to do with my question. Thanks though. The issues I described is relating to the s health widget and has nothing to do with my battery
26th April 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I have the same issue. Haven't found a solution yet other than opening the app from the drawer.
26th April 2014, 03:20 PM   |  #5  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT & Moderator Committees / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 28,206
 
29,728 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
This section is for the posting of themes and apps
Please take all questions to the Q&A section
Thread moved
Thanks
FNSM
27th April 2014, 05:34 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
No solution yet. I'm surprised more people aren't complaining about this.
28th April 2014, 01:00 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Just installed an update & it seems to be working much more consistently

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes