FORUMS

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

S Health Widget

410 posts
Thanks Meter: 12
 
By 1967ls2, Senior Member on 24th April 2014, 05:43 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Anyone else having issues with the s health widget? I have it on one of my home screens but when you click on the pedometer or the heart rate monitor neither will open. Occasionally they will work but is probably like 10% of the time.
 
 
25th April 2014, 03:42 AM |#2  
Account currently disabled
D.K
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
You can choose another widget from Google play store "Battery Health Bar Widget"
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...erylife.widget
25th April 2014, 05:06 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Uhhh, this has nothing to do with my question. Thanks though. The issues I described is relating to the s health widget and has nothing to do with my battery
26th April 2014, 08:37 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have the same issue. Haven't found a solution yet other than opening the app from the drawer.
26th April 2014, 02:20 PM |#5  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT & Moderator Committees / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 30,605
 
Donate to Me
More
This section is for the posting of themes and apps
Please take all questions to the Q&A section
Thread moved
Thanks
FNSM
27th April 2014, 04:34 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
No solution yet. I'm surprised more people aren't complaining about this.
28th April 2014, 12:00 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Just installed an update & it seems to be working much more consistently
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes