Post Reply

Anyone using a T mobile on At&t

26th April 2014, 09:54 PM   |  #1  
Phoneguy589's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag S.E. Florida
Thanks Meter: 320
 
1,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
Wanting to know if anyone is running a TMo S5? How's it running as far as signal or data speed?

Sent from my At&t Galaxy S4
26th April 2014, 10:00 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Valrico, FL
Thanks Meter: 555
 
1,309 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phoneguy589

Wanting to know if anyone is running a TMo S5? How's it running as far as signal or data speed?

Sent from my At&t Galaxy S4

There are a number of T-Mobile S5 owners using ATT and have commented on this forum and the T-Mobile forum check it out here:http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2724457 .

But to make a short comment I am using the T-Mobile S5 unlocked and rooted with TWRP recovery and am getting high LTE speeds, comparable to my ATT S4.
The Following User Says Thank You to rfb813 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 03:33 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
314 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
I do and everything is great. No problem with speeds.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank