Huawei: A Giant the Western World Should Look Out For

The post Huawei: A Giant the Western World Should Look Out For appeared first on … more

RAVPower RP-WD02 – Android Accessories Review

more

A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more
Post Reply

Watchit problem after update

OP xfrodo

24th April 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Ostrava
Thanks Meter: 5
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
WatchIt! isn't working after updating to the new firmware. Have you got the same experience?

Thanks.

Sent from Galaxy Mega using xda premium HD
24th April 2014, 09:20 AM   |  #2  
aseeme555076's Avatar
Member
Flag Taipei
Thanks Meter: 35
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xfrodo

WatchIt! isn't working after updating to the new firmware. Have you got the same experience?

Thanks.

Sent from Galaxy Mega using xda premium HD

What's New
NOTE: Please install this update *before* upgrading to the upcoming Sony firmware!
If the app starts to behave odd after that firmware upgrade, simply uninstall this app and make a clean install - it will restore your app specific settings settings automatically, but you still need to follow the instructions.


Have you notice that?
The Following User Says Thank You to aseeme555076 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2014, 09:27 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Ostrava
Thanks Meter: 5
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Yes,
I did it and it's not still working.

Sent from Galaxy Mega using xda premium HD
24th April 2014, 09:47 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
On my watch it works fine!

Odesláno z mého LT30p pomocí Tapatalk
24th April 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag Ostrava
Thanks Meter: 5
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
I tried 3 times to uninstall and again install watch and it helped and solved the problem!

Sent from Galaxy Mega using xda premium HD
24th April 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 76
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
I never reinstalled and it worked fine. I did disable and re-enable though.

Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk
28th April 2014, 08:12 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
It works fine here after the firmware update..

Sent from my GT-N5110 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes