Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

International flash ROM

OP yurixd

26th April 2014, 12:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Nova Olímpia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Hello, friends I'm new here, I have an AT & T HTC One, I wonder if I can flash ROM International, through the RUU. My phone is bootloader unlocked, S-OFF, Super-CID.
I wonder if I can use the International RUU to flash?

Thank's
26th April 2014, 03:17 AM   |  #2  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,262
 
4,596 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurixd

Hello, friends I'm new here, I have an AT & T HTC One, I wonder if I can flash ROM International, through the RUU. My phone is bootloader unlocked, S-OFF, Super-CID.
I wonder if I can use the International RUU to flash?

Thank's

yes you can ... but why do you need to
26th April 2014, 03:58 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Nova Olímpia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

yes you can ... but why do you need to

I live in Brazil, my AT & T HTC One came with the factory rom 4.1.2 and can not update it, I would update it to 4.4.2 KitKat. So I will flash 4.4.2 for htc international, to avoid AT & T. applications
I do not like the AT & T screen when I start the phone.
sorry for my english ...

Thank's
26th April 2014, 01:15 PM   |  #4  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,262
 
4,596 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurixd

I live in Brazil, my AT & T HTC One came with the factory rom 4.1.2 and can not update it, I would update it to 4.4.2 KitKat. So I will flash 4.4.2 for htc international, to avoid AT & T. applications
I do not like the AT & T screen when I start the phone.
sorry for my english ...

Thank's

you can easily convert to the developer edition
Here >> http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu_m7_u..._signed_3-exe/

or here >> http://androidruu.com/getdownload.ph...7_signed_3.exe
Last edited by clsA; 26th April 2014 at 01:36 PM.
28th April 2014, 08:13 AM   |  #5  
i about to get my new htc one but its from at&t a will read more about to remove this logo from boot screen
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes