Post Reply

High performance mode

28th April 2014, 01:23 PM   |  #1  
uzii305's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Does anyone know if this is available in the T-Mobile variant? I don't see it in developer settings.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th April 2014, 01:43 PM   |  #2  
boe323's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
963 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzii305

Does anyone know if this is available in the T-Mobile variant? I don't see it in developer settings.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

You have to activate developer mode dude. settings/about/software info/more/ and keep tapping build number until it says your a developer ....yes its real lol ...im not pulling your leg.
28th April 2014, 02:01 PM   |  #3  
uzii305's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by boe323

You have to activate developer mode dude. settings/about/software info/more/ and keep tapping build number until it says your a developer ....yes its real lol ...im not pulling your leg.

I know about developer mode. I have it unlocked.I just don't see the high performance option in the developer settings... It's not there... That's why I'm asking if the T-Mobile variant includes this.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank