Thread Closed

[Q] Android Mac Address

OP funkspiel

28th April 2014, 02:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Hi
Just rooted my device and trying to push it to the limit - does anyone know a simple way to change your mac address (app). I really dont want to be having to go into the terminal every time i want to change it.
28th April 2014, 03:55 AM   |  #2  
kermage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iligan City
Thanks Meter: 155
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by funkspiel

Hi
Just rooted my device and trying to push it to the limit - does anyone know a simple way to change your mac address (app). I really dont want to be having to go into the terminal every time i want to change it.

there are many available guides out there.. you should atleast search/explore the forum next time...

well, you can refer here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2286440
29th April 2014, 12:24 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kermage

there are many available guides out there.. you should atleast search/explore the forum next time...

well, you can refer here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2286440

somewhat of a noob here - (theres so much information out on the net that sometimes just asking saves time (I know ...takes up space etc
thanks for the link gonna try that out
29th April 2014, 01:01 AM   |  #4  
kermage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iligan City
Thanks Meter: 155
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by funkspiel

somewhat of a noob here - (theres so much information out on the net that sometimes just asking saves time (I know ...takes up space etc
thanks for the link gonna try that out

29th April 2014, 03:03 AM   |  #5  
zelendel's Avatar
Moderator Committee - The Dark Knight
Flag Watching from the Shadows
Thanks Meter: 11,231
 
14,657 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by funkspiel

somewhat of a noob here - (theres so much information out on the net that sometimes just asking saves time (I know ...takes up space etc
thanks for the link gonna try that out

Not a matter of taking up space but a matter of following the rules you agreed to when you joined the site.


Thread closed

Bat cave One
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank