Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker Announced, Available

The wearable market has been around for a few years, with Pebble and Samsung smartwatches … more

Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more

How to Play Music From Android Wear – XDA TV

Yesterday, we showed you how to do some advanced things with your Moto 360 quite easily … more

Google Updates Play Games, Wallet, Docs, Sheets, Slides, Drive, Google+, and Camera

While we haven’t really had much in the way of … more
Post Reply

camera===your sd is full?????

OP noob adb

23rd April 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
i flashed my a13 tablet t730 mainboard all things goes right but i can't take a photo with the camera it said your sd card is full???
any help or idea
23rd April 2014, 03:45 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
2,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
What did you flash?

Sorry, have to ask... IS the SD card full?

Does your camera app have Settings to change storage options?

Did whatever you flash edit the mounting of internal / external storage?
23rd April 2014, 04:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
the sd is not full
the camera hasn't any option for storage
and i didn't edit any thing when i flash it it's an .img by livsuite
23rd April 2014, 07:28 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
2,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Odd. Haven't seen a device that wouldn't let you save pictures to external, if it supports them. Have you tried another camera app to see if it is the app or it's something odd with the rom? Also, clear the data and cache of the Camera and Gallery apps in Settings > Applications > All and see if that makes any difference.
29th April 2014, 09:43 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
i did all the things u told and more ...the thing is that this rom is not the orginal one my tablet is 8g and when i flash this rom via livsuite i checked my internal storage it's only 4g is there away that i can manag the internal storage??
29th April 2014, 12:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
2,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Depends on the device and what you put on it, but might make more sense to use another rom or the original one because most likely all the issues are linked.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank