ATAP Joins Google, Project Tango is Alive and Kicking

Advanced Technology and Projects group (or simply ATAP) are the group of masterminds … more

Official TWRP for Sony Xperia L

TWRP is one of the most commonly used custom recoveries for Android. Thanks to TeamWin members and XDA Senior … more

Purple Material Design Theme

Wondering what your phone’s UI would look like in purple? This theme for CyanogenMod 12 made by XDA Senior … more

Both Cellular Nexus 7s Get 5.0.2 Lollipop!

If you are eager to try out the latest and greatest on your Nexus 7 LTE (2013) or Nexus 7 Mobile … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

camera===your sd is full?????

OP noob adb

23rd April 2014, 11:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
i flashed my a13 tablet t730 mainboard all things goes right but i can't take a photo with the camera it said your sd card is full???
any help or idea
23rd April 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 614
 
3,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
What did you flash?

Sorry, have to ask... IS the SD card full?

Does your camera app have Settings to change storage options?

Did whatever you flash edit the mounting of internal / external storage?
23rd April 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
the sd is not full
the camera hasn't any option for storage
and i didn't edit any thing when i flash it it's an .img by livsuite
23rd April 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 614
 
3,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Odd. Haven't seen a device that wouldn't let you save pictures to external, if it supports them. Have you tried another camera app to see if it is the app or it's something odd with the rom? Also, clear the data and cache of the Camera and Gallery apps in Settings > Applications > All and see if that makes any difference.
29th April 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
i did all the things u told and more ...the thing is that this rom is not the orginal one my tablet is 8g and when i flash this rom via livsuite i checked my internal storage it's only 4g is there away that i can manag the internal storage??
29th April 2014, 01:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 614
 
3,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Depends on the device and what you put on it, but might make more sense to use another rom or the original one because most likely all the issues are linked.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes