Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How u setup CPU Setting in Carbon ROM

29th April 2014, 01:52 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hhow u make CPU running low in the Carbon ROM?
 
 
29th April 2014, 01:45 PM |#2  
Darth's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Big scary planet destroying space station.
Thanks Meter: 6,687
 
16,417 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Try a kernel settings app from play store.

There's trickster, set CPU....they're popular ones. Many more too I'm sure.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes