FORUMS

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more

Original Moto G Receives Lollipop, OTA Captured

The original Moto G was released almost two years ago. Motorola still continues to … more

Device Review: No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone

We are almost at the end of Q2 for 2015, and we have seen most of the flagship phones for the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Video Player IN Mx Player

27th April 2014, 05:08 AM |#1  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U r Brain
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
i was Playing Blu ray 720 p Movie over my Walkman in Mx Player ,
I saw There is Some Graph Like Picture Quality , Which Was Not before..
I am Running Stock Ics(Generic) with Extended Stock Kernel

What should I do ? plz somebody help..
 
 
28th April 2014, 03:59 AM |#2  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Post a screenshot so we can try to help you better.
29th April 2014, 06:50 AM |#3  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U r Brain
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Location screenshot app ?
Post a screenshot so we can try to help you better. [/QUOTE]

Ok..Here there are zoom it and see..there is a graph like quality ..some of my friends also said that ..

http://imgur.com/a/mk3Nd#0
Last edited by SnakeEyesNinja; 29th April 2014 at 07:39 AM. Reason: url
29th April 2014, 01:05 PM |#4  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Did you try changing the decoder to or from software/hardware? Sometimes changing decoders helps

EDIT: To take a screenshot in ICS you hold the "power/lock" and "volume -" buttons
Last edited by NisMaxed; 29th April 2014 at 01:10 PM.
29th April 2014, 02:19 PM |#5  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U r Brain
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
i did post a screenshots link..u saw.that?
i changed my rom to ics bloatware free...and now playing it with hw decoder..its okay..now..i doont see any graph..but when i increase the size of video to big..little bit glitches..come
29th April 2014, 10:04 PM |#6  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Yea I seen the screenshot, I try to stay away from the hardware decoder as it will cause "glitches" in the video. I almost always use the software decoder but I'm glad u fixed the problem
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mx player, video 720 p, walkman
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Mini, Mini Pro, Xperia Pro, Active, Ray, Live with Walkman Q&A, Help & Troubleshootin by ThreadRank