Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,660 Members 54,235 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Video Player IN Mx Player

Tip us?
 
SnakeEyesNinja
Old
#1  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: In U r Brain
Unhappy [Q] Video Player IN Mx Player

i was Playing Blu ray 720 p Movie over my Walkman in Mx Player ,
I saw There is Some Graph Like Picture Quality , Which Was Not before..
I am Running Stock Ics(Generic) with Extended Stock Kernel

What should I do ? plz somebody help..
 
NisMaxed
Old
#2  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jan 2014
Post a screenshot so we can try to help you better.
 
SnakeEyesNinja
Old
(Last edited by SnakeEyesNinja; 29th April 2014 at 07:39 AM.) Reason: url
#3  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: In U r Brain
Location screenshot app ?

Post a screenshot so we can try to help you better. [/QUOTE]

Ok..Here there are zoom it and see..there is a graph like quality ..some of my friends also said that ..

http://imgur.com/a/mk3Nd#0
 
NisMaxed
Old
(Last edited by NisMaxed; 29th April 2014 at 01:10 PM.)
#4  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jan 2014
Did you try changing the decoder to or from software/hardware? Sometimes changing decoders helps

EDIT: To take a screenshot in ICS you hold the "power/lock" and "volume -" buttons
 
SnakeEyesNinja
Old
#5  
SnakeEyesNinja's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: In U r Brain
i did post a screenshots link..u saw.that?
i changed my rom to ics bloatware free...and now playing it with hw decoder..its okay..now..i doont see any graph..but when i increase the size of video to big..little bit glitches..come
 
NisMaxed
Old
#6  
NisMaxed's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jan 2014
Yea I seen the screenshot, I try to stay away from the hardware decoder as it will cause "glitches" in the video. I almost always use the software decoder but I'm glad u fixed the problem
Tags
mx player, video 720 p, walkman
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more

Automate Your Device with Sfen

Changing the profile of yourdevice manually is now long forgotten. Since the advent of Android automation … more

Galaxy Photo Screen Lock Displays a Photo Slideshow on Your Lock Screen

Being the most often looked at part of our devices UI, the lock … more