Post Reply

[Q] camera error

OP Alfred1516

27th April 2014, 05:45 AM   |  #1  
Alfred1516's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
The camera doest works, it says camera error
Im at 4.4.2 KItKat
I tried some Factory reset but it didnt worked
What should I do?
Thanks
Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
30th April 2014, 06:02 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 278
 
1,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alfred1516

The camera doest works, it says camera error
Im at 4.4.2 KItKat
I tried some Factory reset but it didnt worked
What should I do?
Thanks
Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app

Are u stock or using a Rom? If stock run a RUU of that doesn't work then u might need to take it in for hardware failure. If on a Rom try a different Rom and see if the problem is present there, might just be a issue with the Rom ur currently on.

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes