Post Reply

[Q] Can't flash with odin

29th April 2014, 11:05 PM   |  #21  
biso46's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 45
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Hey I flashed today the stock rom.

Wait till tomorrow and I'll give you a guide to use and which version etc..... But give me your region, and are you sure that your device is GT-S5570I not GT- S5570? If it is GT-S5570I you will find on your box "faster 832 GHz"

Don'T ForgeT TO PresS ThankS

Sent from my device GT-S5570I in my own words
30th April 2014, 01:19 AM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by biso46

Hey I flashed today the stock rom.

Wait till tomorrow and I'll give you a guide to use and which version etc..... But give me your region, and are you sure that your device is GT-S5570I not GT- S5570? If it is GT-S5570I you will find on your box "faster 832 GHz"

Don'T ForgeT TO PresS ThankS

Sent from my device GT-S5570I in my own words

yes is 5570i ..i'm from Romania
30th April 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 454
 
2,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnsonxxl

yes is 5570i ..i'm from Romania

Then the odin version is fine. I don't own the I version, so ignore whatever I said earlier.

Tapatalk-kal küldve az én GT-S5570-el
30th April 2014, 11:25 AM   |  #24  
biso46's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 45
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Full giude will be posted very soon!!

Don'T ForgeT TO PresS ThankS

Sent from my device GT-S5570I in my own words
30th April 2014, 01:36 PM   |  #25  
biso46's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 45
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
You can find the Guide Here
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes