Post Reply

[Q] how to change DPI on galaxy grand quattro?

OP NXghost

26th April 2014, 08:03 AM   |  #1  
NXghost's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
I changed the dpi screen in my galaxy s2 lite and its awesome, but on quattro, using LCD density modder, Phone goes in bootloop. Anyone have sucess to change the dpi in quattro??

Sent from my GT-I8552B using xda app-developers app
30th April 2014, 04:53 PM   |  #2  
nhozbay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Da Nang
Thanks Meter: 20
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
i tried and succeeded. but some app smaller than i cant use
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes