Post Reply

Bring Back CM Performances In PAC

OP iPusak Gaoq™

26th April 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #1  
iPusak Gaoq™'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuching
Thanks Meter: 825
 
1,479 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
as we all know that PAC devs have change CM Performances to its own in-house PAC Performances in PAC Roms....to be honest, i really don't like PAC Performances due to this fact/bug....

1. Minfree manager is not compatible with other minfree manager out there....
2. no preset available in minfree manager - you need to change manually those settings....
3. Settings will get FC after changing/adjusting somethings in PAC Performances....
4. PAC Performances boot slower than CM Performances....

with this fact/bug i would like to ask PAC devs to bring back CM Performances and dish PAC Performances until you able to fix those problem...
27th April 2014, 11:55 AM   |  #2  
paddypanda's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iPusak Gaoq™

as we all know that PAC devs have change CM Performances to its own in-house PAC Performances in PAC Roms....to be honest, i really don't like PAC Performances due to this fact/bug....

1. Minfree manager is not compatible with other minfree manager out there....
2. no preset available in minfree manager - you need to change manually those settings....
3. Settings will get FC after changing/adjusting somethings in PAC Performances....
4. PAC Performances boot slower than CM Performances....

with this fact/bug i would like to ask PAC devs to bring back CM Performances and dish PAC Performances until you able to fix those problem...


newest nightly for yuga has cm performances in settings
28th April 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #3  
iPusak Gaoq™'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuching
Thanks Meter: 825
 
1,479 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paddypanda

newest nightly for yuga has cm performances in settings

Are you sure? in Settings/Performances is base on CM performances but if you go into Performance Control you will find PAC Performances....
if you build are true using CM Performances then its good for you but for us its not....
30th April 2014, 04:02 PM   |  #4  
paddypanda's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Yea in settings it's under performance
And it doesn't have PAC performance at all
If its on yuga I'm sure it will work it's way on to other devices
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes