Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more
Post Reply

N7100 dead?

OP Furgy

29th April 2014, 04:54 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lenana

I think you should try using real windows from a friend or something instead of the Vmachine emulator.

Sent from GT N-7100 running on PhoeniX v17 stably anchored on AGNi kernel 3.9.5

okay, will try this. i hope this help me out...

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdulhafeez803

What do u mean by virtual machine?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

a virtual machine - a pc in a pc with emulated hardware.
29th April 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #12  
Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 13
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Use real windows Pc and try it I am sure you'll not be depressed.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
29th April 2014, 07:16 PM   |  #13  
aka_sirok's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lleida
Thanks Meter: 30
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
I've never used mac never but try disabling antivirus, it may cause errors. As long as it bootloops, it is not SDS nor half SDS so keep trying

Best
aka_sirok

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
30th April 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #14  
vagsvag's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto Rafti
Thanks Meter: 78
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Check at download mode if is writing the model of the phone "product name GT-N7100". If product name is empty don't loose your time it needs motherboard.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by vagsvag; 30th April 2014 at 05:32 AM.
30th April 2014, 06:33 AM   |  #15  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
FIXED!

I tried to flash with Odin 3.09 and the Stock 4.3 with a Laptop with Windows 7 x64 and everything worked fine.

I really tried to debug why the virtual machine is crashing - i think the virtual machine creates a stack overflow...

however, it works - again.

many thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to Furgy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2014, 05:14 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Furgy

FIXED!

I tried to flash with Odin 3.09 and the Stock 4.3 with a Laptop with Windows 7 x64 and everything worked fine.

I really tried to debug why the virtual machine is crashing - i think the virtual machine creates a stack overflow...

however, it works - again.

many thanks!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank