Post Reply

[Q] LG G2 D80020c Modems?

OP Tymau5

1st May 2014, 02:28 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag FSM
Thanks Meter: 2
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
So, I flashed an AOSP and the screen rotation didn't work. I flashed a modem to fix it and it rotated again. Now, I'm back to stock and the rotation doesn't work. I found a thread about modems but it didn't have the D80020c model. Does anyone have the stock modem that I can flash or is there another way to fix this?
1st May 2014, 02:31 AM   |  #2  
XxZombiePikachu's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,480
 
2,538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
here is the d800 baseband for kk which is the same as the modem

Sent from my LG-D800 running stock kk, rooted with philz using XDA app
The Following User Says Thank You to XxZombiePikachu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2014, 02:35 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag FSM
Thanks Meter: 2
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxZombiePikachu

here is the d800 baseband for kk which is the same as the modem

Sent from my LG-D800 running stock kk, rooted with philz using XDA app

Thanks. I actually had the stock modem hidden deep in my computer... oops...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank