FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Sprint touch

29th April 2014, 11:26 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Can someone tell me what this app is it all of a sudden download from the playstore as a update

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
29th April 2014, 11:30 PM |#2  
Robisgnarly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Midland
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddro22

Can someone tell me what this app is it all of a sudden download from the playstore as a update

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

LOL dont you love the description in the play store for it..... gives so much info bahahahaha
29th April 2014, 11:32 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Ya very weird and it fc evey time you try to open it what really is it

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th April 2014, 02:09 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
I was wondering the same thing myself. I know that its a system app... been on the phone since I got it on release day.

As an aside this same app came up in my wifes HTC One update list today also.
30th April 2014, 04:14 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Dont know if its just me but the touch screen does seem smoother

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th April 2014, 05:35 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
Its for testing touch screen, you don't have to update it,
1st May 2014, 05:29 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Anyone tried to uninstall it? or even freeze it in titanium? Im kinda afraid to try it myself... worried the screen wont work after.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank