Post Reply

[Q] How to remove apps in status bar?

OP aaronfrickinaustin

1st May 2014, 03:04 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I was trying to ask this in the ROM thread, but I was unable, so does anyone know how to remove the apps from the status bar in SACs rom v3?
Thanks in advance
Resolute Blue
1st May 2014, 12:16 PM   |  #2  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronfrickinaustin

I was trying to ask this in the ROM thread, but I was unable, so does anyone know how to remove the apps from the status bar in SACs rom v3?
Thanks in advance

You can hold down on the app and delete it from there. Also, you can then add any other apps by just a single tap on the plus sign but give it a sec as it may delay in bringing up the list of apps. As far as removing the ability altogether I don't know but I have found it useful to have 5 of my most used apps up there to access it from anywhere. It's just a bit easier to use than having multi window engaged.
1st May 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #3  
tonyevo52's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 364
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronfrickinaustin

I was trying to ask this in the ROM thread, but I was unable, so does anyone know how to remove the apps from the status bar in SACs rom v3?
Thanks in advance

If you want to remove it completely you need to buy the paid version of 3minit from the store.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank