Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,233 Members 50,956 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] HTC One S C2 Help flashing stock RUU\Rom

Tip us?
 
mrrrdude
Old
(Last edited by mrrrdude; 28th February 2014 at 09:35 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default [Q] HTC One S C2 Help flashing stock RUU\Rom

Hi,

I'm in need of help with restoring a HTC One S C2 to stock RUU. I searched on xda developers forum but i can't seem to find a stock RUU for my hdboot and radio, or a clear tutorial step by step on how to resolve the problem. Could you Please Help me?

*Note: Here are the devices information:

version: 0.5
version-bootloader: 3.01.0000
version-baseband: 16.11.20.24_M
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main:
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
product: villec2
platform: HBOOT-8260
modelid: PJ4020000
cidnum: HTC__102
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 3796mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT

Thank you in advance!
 
mrrrdude
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrrdude View Post
Hi,

I'm in need of help with restoring a HTC One S C2 to stock RUU. I searched on xda developers forum but i can't seem to find a stock RUU for my hdboot and radio, or a clear tutorial step by step on how to resolve the problem. Could you Please Help me?

*Note: Here are the devices information:

version: 0.5
version-bootloader: 3.01.0000
version-baseband: 16.11.20.24_M
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main:
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
product: villec2
platform: HBOOT-8260
modelid: PJ4020000
cidnum: HTC__102
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 3796mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT

Thank you in advance!

I figuried out! thank you!
 
mmubashar
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 48
Join Date: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrrdude View Post
I figuried out! thank you!
Would be nice if you could post a solution
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes