Post Reply

[Q] Sense 5 on Z1 ROM

OP PatrickJacky

27th April 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #41  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

Solution, sell Z1, buy HTC today, solved and no headaches, portings, launchers, apps, settings, issues...just Happy!

I have 15 years and i had difficaults to have my Z1 and for 450 only -_-
27th April 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #42  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by PatrickJacky

I have 15 years and i had difficaults to have my Z1 and for 450 only -_-

It was a gift? Tell your Mom to buy the HTC and the Z1 give to someone from family, as exchange...or as exchange..but I don't know if it's a good idea.
27th April 2014, 06:41 PM   |  #43  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

It was a gift? Tell your Mom to buy the HTC and the Z1 give to someone from family, as exchange...or as exchange..but I don't know if it's a good idea.

Sorry but by I prefer my Z1 than a HTC (Photo,screen..)
2nd May 2014, 12:17 AM   |  #44  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
UP
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank