Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Connect S5 with Smart Tv LG

OP Airboner

30th April 2014, 05:07 PM   |  #11  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 25
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner

so i cant connect the phone with my tv without any cables and see the same screen on tv as i see on my phone?

Is that Miracast supported? You can connect it or do the screen mirroring if it is Miracast supported.
30th April 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #12  
Airboner's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lucifer's City
Thanks Meter: 31
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hemander

Is that Miracast supported? You can connect it or do the screen mirroring if it is Miracast supported.

i dont know thats why i am asking all of you
where can i see it?
30th April 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #13  
koolboyztn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sOmE WhErE
Thanks Meter: 92
 
391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
look it up see yr TV spec. supported or not.
30th April 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #14  
Airboner's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lucifer's City
Thanks Meter: 31
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Unfortunately i contacted with lg service and they told me that miricast doesnt supp by my tv..
30th April 2014, 10:03 PM   |  #15  
Member
Flag cakovec
Thanks Meter: 7
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
then youre out of luck my friend
1st May 2014, 04:13 AM   |  #16  
koolboyztn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sOmE WhErE
Thanks Meter: 92
 
391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
like i said before, u can go buy a Samsung AllShare Cast Hub to make it work.
2nd May 2014, 05:14 AM   |  #17  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 25
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner

i dont know thats why i am asking all of you
where can i see it?

Where's the manual? Where's the specs located and can see so you would know.
2nd May 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #18  
Airboner's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lucifer's City
Thanks Meter: 31
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by koolboyztn

like i said before, u can go buy a Samsung AllShare Cast Hub to make it work.

its not emergency to buy it so i dont worry :P


Quote:
Originally Posted by hemander

Where's the manual? Where's the specs located and can see so you would know.

i dont need now the manual,i asked lg :P
tnx btw for your help all of you

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes