Post Reply

Htc one m8? Gta sa? 2 core?

2nd May 2014, 03:04 PM   |  #1  
yoyosugarsingh's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
In a video by Chris nacca with cpu core monitor it showed that GTA SA only used 2 cores while 4 was available? What do u think? Why is it so?

Sent from my GT-I9082 using xda app-developers app
2nd May 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
because the game is not optimized yet to work on 4 cores thats why its gonna lag on every one of the new devices, meanwhile on galaxy s2 it works fine, and i guess it needs a bit gpu optimization.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank