Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,708 Members 52,400 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] I9500 fake mt_6572

Tip us?
 
gvenezia
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2008
Default [Q] I9500 fake mt_6572

Hi,
I have brick my gt-i9500.
After I have put many and many rom, only one play, but have this problem:



This are all the tech specification :

Hardware : MT6572

Model : GT-I9500

Build number : ALPS.JB3.MP.V1

Build date UTC : 20140222-020157

Android v : 4.4

Baseband v: -----
Kernel v : 3.4.5
(root@lyc-desktop) (gcc version 4.6.x-google 20120106 (prerelease) (GCC) ) #2
SMP Sat Feb 22 13:21:51 CST 2014
Uboot build v : ----- deve essere root shell

LCD Driver IC : 1-ili9806cfc


spflash tools data :

chip name : MT_6572_S00
chip version : 0x0000ca01
ext clock : EXT_26M
Ram type : DRAM
Ram size : 0x20000000
Sram size : 0x00020000



Please Help Me, I have not a backup of the original ROM.

Tnx
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 753
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by gvenezia View Post
Hi,
I have brick my gt-i9500.
After I have put many and many rom, only one play, but have this problem:



This are all the tech specification :

Hardware : MT6572

Model : GT-I9500

Build number : ALPS.JB3.MP.V1

Build date UTC : 20140222-020157

Android v : 4.4

Baseband v: -----
Kernel v : 3.4.5
(root@lyc-desktop) (gcc version 4.6.x-google 20120106 (prerelease) (GCC) ) #2
SMP Sat Feb 22 13:21:51 CST 2014
Uboot build v : ----- deve essere root shell

LCD Driver IC : 1-ili9806cfc


spflash tools data :

chip name : MT_6572_S00
chip version : 0x0000ca01
ext clock : EXT_26M
Ram type : DRAM
Ram size : 0x20000000
Sram size : 0x00020000



Please Help Me, I have not a backup of the original ROM.

Tnx
looks like broken display
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
yami_ball
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default I have the same device with the same problem

Hi friend, I have the same problem, I donīt know how many roms I played!! Can do you send me that rom? Or the link where you found?I have the original backup but I canīt installed maybe some images are broken or damage. According to others forums you donīt have your display broken is just about lcd driver. Try with SP_MDT. Please tell me if you fixed.
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 753
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by yami_ball View Post
Hi friend, I have the same problem, I donīt know how many roms I played!! Can do you send me that rom? Or the link where you found?I have the original backup but I canīt installed maybe some images are broken or damage. According to others forums you donīt have your display broken is just about lcd driver. Try with SP_MDT. Please tell me if you fixed.
rather than installing backup you should flash stock rom using mtk tool
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
yami_ball
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default How Do I can do it?

Hi friend, I tried with sp flash tool. Can do you show me to flash backup rom with mtk tool?
 
gvenezia
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2008
Default my rom

Quote:
Originally Posted by yami_ball View Post
Hi friend, I have the same problem, I donīt know how many roms I played!! Can do you send me that rom? Or the link where you found?I have the original backup but I canīt installed maybe some images are broken or damage. According to others forums you donīt have your display broken is just about lcd driver. Try with SP_MDT. Please tell me if you fixed.
Hi,
please send me your backup. I can mix the 2 rom.

This is the link for my rom :

http://www.4shared.com/zip/-noEo6gGb...html?locale=it


I wait for your backup.
Please send me very fast.
 
gvenezia
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2008
Default sp_mdt

Quote:
Originally Posted by yami_ball View Post
Hi friend, I have the same problem, I donīt know how many roms I played!! Can do you send me that rom? Or the link where you found?I have the original backup but I canīt installed maybe some images are broken or damage. According to others forums you donīt have your display broken is just about lcd driver. Try with SP_MDT. Please tell me if you fixed.
I have try to open rom with SP_MDT but it say : "Invalid scatter file naming"

Please help me

Tags
mt_6272
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...