Post Reply

[Q] xposed with hdx

31st March 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Just got Kindle HDX 8.9 already running 14.3.2.1 out of box will the xposed mod work for me?
31st March 2014, 04:16 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
No, because you need root for Xposed and 14.3.2.1 cannot be rooted at the moment.
2nd May 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by loddili

No, because you need root for Xposed and 14.3.2.1 cannot be rooted at the moment.

Thanks very frustrating with no root
2nd May 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #4  
iMJets's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 47
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Without root, it is very hard to get any system modifications done at all, including xposed.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Kindle Fire HDX 7" & 8.9" Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank