FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Samsung Begins Production of 8 Gb RAM Chips

With the release of Android 5.0, our favorite mobile operating system has become 64-bit ready. … more

CM, Micromax and OnePlus – Sales Ban Lifted

It’s less than a week since our recent in-depth analysis of the legal battle over the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ISIS Wallet problem

OP Nilsonf

3rd May 2014, 02:17 AM   |  #1  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Anyone know why this would be happening? I do have the SIM that came with the phone which is ISIS compatible. I'm running InsertCoin ROM

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd May 2014, 02:18 AM   |  #2  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Forgot the screenshot lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399076283544.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	2722377  
3rd May 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I believe Isis doesn't allow you to be rooted. I can be wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
3rd May 2014, 08:41 AM   |  #4  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
I have the root cloak app so root isn't the problem

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd May 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #5  
xxquicksh0txx's Avatar
Senior Member
Akron, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 357
 
1,342 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
I get the same problem on ARHD

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
3rd May 2014, 09:46 PM   |  #6  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Weird that no one knows what's going on

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th May 2014, 06:42 AM   |  #7  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 97
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 06:13 AM   |  #8  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapplegater

I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

You wouldn't know how to fix it would you?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #9  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 97
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
I've been trying to find anything and the most I've found is that if you wipe the internal sd card with twrp it cause issues :-/
I don't think I've done that but maybe it's linked to the issue :-/
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
532 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes