FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

ISIS Wallet problem

885 posts
Thanks Meter: 136
 
By Nilsonf, Senior Member on 3rd May 2014, 01:17 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Anyone know why this would be happening? I do have the SIM that came with the phone which is ISIS compatible. I'm running InsertCoin ROM

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
3rd May 2014, 01:18 AM |#2  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Forgot the screenshot lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399076283544.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	2722377  
3rd May 2014, 04:52 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I believe Isis doesn't allow you to be rooted. I can be wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
3rd May 2014, 07:41 AM |#4  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
I have the root cloak app so root isn't the problem

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd May 2014, 03:40 PM |#5  
xxquicksh0txx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Akron, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 446
 
More
I get the same problem on ARHD

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
3rd May 2014, 08:46 PM |#6  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Weird that no one knows what's going on

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th May 2014, 05:42 AM |#7  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 104
 
Donate to Me
More
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 05:13 AM |#8  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapplegater

I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

You wouldn't know how to fix it would you?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 05:15 AM |#9  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 104
 
Donate to Me
More
I've been trying to find anything and the most I've found is that if you wipe the internal sd card with twrp it cause issues :-/
I don't think I've done that but maybe it's linked to the issue :-/
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 08:50 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app
5th May 2014, 10:09 PM |#11  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RotaryXperiment7

I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app

Tried this and didn't work for me

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes