Found the option to "FOGET NETWORK"
I just find out you need to actually be connected to that network for "FORGET NETWORK" option to be displayed.
I remember done that in the past, anyway I did it again, but the unsecure network is still displaying as available.
I will keep monitoring the behavior and let you know,
Thanks again for all your help