FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
http://www.androidpub.in/threads/bra...-2.12/#post-27
Last edited by rajit; 6th June 2014 at 01:44 PM.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to rajit For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
4th March 2014, 03:50 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
5th March 2014, 06:37 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Question
Will this work on unrooted Q700 stock rom? A colleague wants to know if renaming to update. Zip will work... Doesn't want to root his new phone yet...
7th March 2014, 05:17 AM |#5  
abhinav2hd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ✰✰✰✰✰✰✰
Thanks Meter: 851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anshude1

Will this work on unrooted Q700 stock rom? A colleague wants to know if renaming to update. Zip will work... Doesn't want to root his new phone yet...

Name doesn't matter here, CWM or Any other Custom Recovery is necessary for flashing this.
The Following User Says Thank You to abhinav2hd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2014, 07:25 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
It works

Sent from my Q700 using Tapatalk
8th March 2014, 05:52 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav2hd

Name doesn't matter here, CWM or Any other Custom Recovery is necessary for flashing this.

Thanks Abhinav, for taking some time out for replying... Wish you the best for your exams..
I flashed this file now... Feel that the sharpness of pictures is better... But original Xolo Q700 display quality is itself so good, that the difference is marginal... Can anyone else share his/ her experience?
The Following User Says Thank You to anshude1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2014, 02:55 PM |#8  
nishantschavan's Avatar
Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Sent from my XOLO Q700 using xda app-developers app
3rd May 2014, 05:44 PM |#9  
SDShukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
Awsome!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bravia, bravia engine 2, xolo q700, xolo q700i
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes