Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,099 Members 46,110 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Bravia Engine 2

Tip us?
 
rajit
Old
(Last edited by rajit; 6th June 2014 at 01:44 PM.)
#1  
rajit's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 622
Posts: 463
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: kolkata

 
DONATE TO ME
Camera Bravia Engine 2

http://www.androidpub.in/threads/bra...-2.12/#post-27
\\// Android Forum \\//
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to rajit For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rajit
Old
#2  
rajit's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 622
Posts: 463
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: kolkata

 
DONATE TO ME
1+ :P
\\// Android Forum \\//
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rajit For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sathishsekar
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: CHENNAI

 
DONATE TO ME
 
anshude1
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 23
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Question

Will this work on unrooted Q700 stock rom? A colleague wants to know if renaming to update. Zip will work... Doesn't want to root his new phone yet...
 
abhinav2hd
Old
#5  
abhinav2hd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 793
Posts: 336
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ✰✰✰✰✰✰✰
Quote:
Originally Posted by anshude1 View Post
Will this work on unrooted Q700 stock rom? A colleague wants to know if renaming to update. Zip will work... Doesn't want to root his new phone yet...
Name doesn't matter here, CWM or Any other Custom Recovery is necessary for flashing this.
The Following User Says Thank You to abhinav2hd For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mdasif
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2013
It works

Sent from my Q700 using Tapatalk
 
anshude1
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 23
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav2hd View Post
Name doesn't matter here, CWM or Any other Custom Recovery is necessary for flashing this.
Thanks Abhinav, for taking some time out for replying... Wish you the best for your exams..
I flashed this file now... Feel that the sharpness of pictures is better... But original Xolo Q700 display quality is itself so good, that the difference is marginal... Can anyone else share his/ her experience?
The Following User Says Thank You to anshude1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nishantschavan
Old
#8  
nishantschavan's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 19
Join Date: Feb 2014
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Sent from my XOLO Q700 using xda app-developers app
Quote:
Press Thanks Button If I Helped You!

MY DEVICE

Current Device :

Lava XoLo Q700
SamSung Galaxy Y Duos GT-s6102
Device History :

Nokia 6600
Nokia C5-03
 
SDShukla
Old
#9  
SDShukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 122
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Banda
Awsome!!!

Tags
bravia, bravia engine 2, xolo q700, xolo q700i
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes