Post Reply

[Q]Sense 6 Font

OP SoRiNuS

3rd May 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bermeo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
I am running ViperOne 5.8.0, Sense 5.5. Is it posibile to get the font (size, thickness) from Sense 6? Ive tryid to copy the fonts from Sense 6, but they are the same.
3rd May 2014, 10:59 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoRiNuS

I am running ViperOne 5.8.0, Sense 5.5. Is it posibile to get the font (size, thickness) from Sense 6? Ive tryid to copy the fonts from Sense 6, but they are the same.

Hi, I found this link on Google Maybe it can help you!

Appendix: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2233992
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes