Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,065 Members 40,715 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] No OS on my HTC One :x

Tip us?
 
geefommit
Old
#21  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
what happened to the rom you already tried to flash on the phone ?
the rom i installed before i upgrade TWRP doesnt work. and now i cant flash it via sideload
 
alray
Old
#22  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1004
Posts: 2,605
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Montreal

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by geefommit View Post
the rom i installed before i upgrade TWRP doesnt work. and now i cant flash it via sideload
what cIsA want to know is if the rom is still on your phone storage?

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:52 PM ----------

if yes just install it, it should work now with twrp 2.6.3.4
If I've helped you, please hit the ''tanks'' button
If you want a reply, quote or mention me using @alray

Useful links for the HTC One:
nkk71's SuperGUIDE to returning 100% back to stock
Flashing requirements chart by nkk71
HTC1Guru.com by crushalot
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
clsA
Old
#23  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 875
Posts: 3,244
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by geefommit View Post
the rom i installed before i upgrade TWRP doesnt work. and now i cant flash it via sideload
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray View Post
what cIsA want to know is if the rom is still on your phone storage?

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:52 PM ----------

if yes just install it, it should work now with twrp 2.6.3.4
^^ This
HTC One 32 GB AT&T

 
geefommit
Old
#24  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
^^ This
i dont know why but TWRP downgrad to v2.6.0.1 -.-
 
clsA
Old
#25  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 875
Posts: 3,244
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by geefommit View Post
i dont know why but TWRP downgrad to v2.6.0.1 -.-
sounds like your using an old rom toolkit and not using fastboot on your own
HTC One 32 GB AT&T

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to clsA For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
geefommit
Old
#26  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
sounds like your using an old rom toolkit and not using fastboot on your own
now its flash. i'll tell u what happened
 
geefommit
Old
#27  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Dec 2013
guys. thank you very much!!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to geefommit For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
clsA
Old
#28  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 875
Posts: 3,244
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by geefommit View Post
guys. thank you very much!!!!
your welcome ..use the thanks button to show your appreciation
HTC One 32 GB AT&T


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes