FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

4x5

957 posts
Thanks Meter: 224
 
By treetolber, Senior Member on 4th May 2014, 06:18 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Any chance of a 4x5 home screen prism? Is it even possible with on screen soft buttons?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
 
4th May 2014, 07:56 AM |#2  
megarekd's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Use xposed and download sense 6 toolbox - that has the option, plus a few extras 😉

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to megarekd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 01:00 AM |#3  
treetolber's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 224
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megarekd

Use xposed and download sense 6 toolbox - that has the option, plus a few extras 😉

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thanks. I have used that but didn't know that option was in it.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 01:25 AM |#4  
treetolber's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 224
 
More
Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 03:07 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treetolber

Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

With Sense 6 toolbox you get an extra row but the problem is that the bottom row is too close or you can say slightly behind the nav bar.

I am also hoping that there will be a fix for this.
The Following User Says Thank You to MCube74 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th August 2014, 10:03 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Washington, DC
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treetolber

Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

No problem here. I have five rows. Sometimes, this mod does 'squish' certain widgets though that can be re sized w/o any major issues.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes