FORUMS

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

NVidia SHIELD TV – XDA TV Device Review

The SHIELD TV is a not an Android smartphone device. However, that doesn’t mean it … more

PSA: Having cellular connectivity or texting issues tonight?

You’re not alone…Tonight, many users are experiencing a myriad … more

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Complete noob and new to Androids!

16 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By OrangeMagicGod, Junior Member on 1st May 2014, 09:50 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd May 2014, 10:58 PM |#21  
blueether's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Te Awamutu, New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OrangeMagicGod

Hi Mate,

So do I need to user the lockeddualrecovery still (going to assume not)

The link for the google doc doesn't work am getting an error trying to access it

I have the latest Flashtool installed and ready

No you don't need to run the dualrecovery script now you are rooted

try this link for the 757 FTF https://mega.co.nz/#!9Q4SSAoR!jz6BQ8...TTUz2X1Ruy_gjA if that doesn't work have a search around the forum, doesn't really matter what country version you use
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blueether For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd May 2014, 11:32 PM |#22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks Blue,

You have been an utter star and your constant support has been utterly appreciated!!!!

Everything has gone through smoothly and Kernel/TFT/SuperSU is all on and my sim/imei has kicked back into life

Thank you for your time and guidance!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueether

No you don't need to run the dualrecovery script now you are rooted

try this link for the 757 FTF https://mega.co.nz/#!9Q4SSAoR!jz6BQ8...TTUz2X1Ruy_gjA if that doesn't work have a search around the forum, doesn't really matter what country version you use

4th May 2014, 01:25 AM |#23  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
One thing I have noticed, my phone doesn't seem to have 4G anymore, any ideas on that? Worked and functioned before changes
4th May 2014, 02:54 AM |#24  
blueether's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Te Awamutu, New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OrangeMagicGod

One thing I have noticed, my phone doesn't seem to have 4G anymore, any ideas on that? Worked and functioned before changes

c6806 or c6833?
4th May 2014, 10:00 AM |#25  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It's a c6833

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueether

c6806 or c6833?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes