Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Complete noob and new to Androids!

OP OrangeMagicGod

3rd May 2014, 11:58 PM   |  #21  
blueether's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Te Awamutu, New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,553
 
3,238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OrangeMagicGod

Hi Mate,

So do I need to user the lockeddualrecovery still (going to assume not)

The link for the google doc doesn't work am getting an error trying to access it

I have the latest Flashtool installed and ready

No you don't need to run the dualrecovery script now you are rooted

try this link for the 757 FTF https://mega.co.nz/#!9Q4SSAoR!jz6BQ8...TTUz2X1Ruy_gjA if that doesn't work have a search around the forum, doesn't really matter what country version you use
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blueether For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2014, 12:32 AM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Thanks Blue,

You have been an utter star and your constant support has been utterly appreciated!!!!

Everything has gone through smoothly and Kernel/TFT/SuperSU is all on and my sim/imei has kicked back into life

Thank you for your time and guidance!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueether

No you don't need to run the dualrecovery script now you are rooted

try this link for the 757 FTF https://mega.co.nz/#!9Q4SSAoR!jz6BQ8...TTUz2X1Ruy_gjA if that doesn't work have a search around the forum, doesn't really matter what country version you use

4th May 2014, 02:25 AM   |  #23  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
One thing I have noticed, my phone doesn't seem to have 4G anymore, any ideas on that? Worked and functioned before changes
4th May 2014, 03:54 AM   |  #24  
blueether's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Te Awamutu, New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 1,553
 
3,238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OrangeMagicGod

One thing I have noticed, my phone doesn't seem to have 4G anymore, any ideas on that? Worked and functioned before changes

c6806 or c6833?
4th May 2014, 11:00 AM   |  #25  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
It's a c6833

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueether

c6806 or c6833?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes