FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[CM10][S/SL] KitKat 4.4 Style V3 | Tweaks , KitKat features | 5/6 | Bootloop Fixed !!

1,320 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,861
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th April 2014, 04:48 PM |#91  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Finally works on Locked Bootloader?
 
 
11th April 2014, 05:33 PM |#92  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
No...Not yet...
3rd May 2014, 09:59 AM |#93  
xDroidZz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao City
Thanks Meter: 698
 
More
Hey i just installed this rom and im getting Gallery has stopped working. on Kitkat camera im getting Force close too. is that the only problem on this rom?
I installed FXP rom from his thread not from this one which is in uploaded cuz its faster. what should i do?
4th May 2014, 11:36 AM |#94  
abo hani's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Latakia
Thanks Meter: 2,861
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xDroidZz

Hey i just installed this rom and im getting Gallery has stopped working. on Kitkat camera im getting Force close too. is that the only problem on this rom?
I installed FXP rom from his thread not from this one which is in uploaded cuz its faster. what should i do?

Do Wipe .. Wipe data - Wipe cache

Sent from my LT26w using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to abo hani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2014, 12:48 PM |#95  
xDroidZz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao City
Thanks Meter: 698
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo hani

Do Wipe .. Wipe data - Wipe cache

Sent from my LT26w using Tapatalk

I will try this out and report later on if i still get this. Thanks for the info. Is this the only bug? Cuz im running CM10 right now and having no issues.
4th May 2014, 01:36 PM |#96  
abo hani's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Latakia
Thanks Meter: 2,861
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xDroidZz

I will try this out and report later on if i still get this. Thanks for the info. Is this the only bug? Cuz im running CM10 right now and having no issues.

If there are bugs on CM10 will be the same on Kitkat Style .

Sent from my LT26w using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to abo hani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2014, 01:49 PM |#97  
xDroidZz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao City
Thanks Meter: 698
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo hani

If there are bugs on CM10 will be the same on Kitkat Style .

Sent from my LT26w using Tapatalk

okay thanks!
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes