Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,401 Members 38,494 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] T-Mobile Galaxy s3 t999 rom with polish language

Tip us?
 
Marcin_HC
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default [Q] T-Mobile Galaxy s3 t999 rom with polish language

Hi, where I can find any custom rom with polish language to T-mobile t999?
 
Perseus71
Old
#2  
Perseus71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3398
Posts: 5,712
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Atlantis

 
DONATE TO ME
I do believe the Official firmware supports Several Languages. so please re-flash the firware or do Factory Reset. Upon boot it will prompt to choose language.

If the official firmware does not support Polish then you will have to check the Custom Roms to see if they do.
 
Marcin_HC
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2014
The official ROM is not Polish. I'm looking for a link to a custom rom where will be the Polish language
 
Perseus71
Old
#4  
Perseus71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3398
Posts: 5,712
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Atlantis

 
DONATE TO ME
Well I do know the SlimBean I have on my S3 supports Polski. Don't have other roms to test right now. But I bet all AOSP
roms probably would.
 
DocHoliday77
Old
#5  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5212
Posts: 7,490
Join Date: May 2011
Location: HuntsVegas!!!

 
DONATE TO ME
The T999V has a lot of available languages. I might have a rom from a while back built from that firmware. Ill check, but it wont be totally up to date.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
 
DocHoliday77
Old
#6  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5212
Posts: 7,490
Join Date: May 2011
Location: HuntsVegas!!!

 
DONATE TO ME
Heres a link to the T999V rom if you want to try it. Its built from LH2 though, which is 4.1.2 I think. I dont know for sure if it has Polish, I just know it had a lot more than the T999 roms. Hope it helps.

http://d-h.st/dRW


Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
 
Marcin_HC
Old
(Last edited by Marcin_HC; 3rd May 2014 at 09:34 PM.)
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2014
I have a Polish language but I have a problem with the front camera. It does not work after installing this rom
 
Marcin_HC
Old
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2014
How fix problem with camera?
 
DocHoliday77
Old
#9  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5212
Posts: 7,490
Join Date: May 2011
Location: HuntsVegas!!!

 
DONATE TO ME
First thing to try is to take the cameradata folder from a T999 rom and copy it over yours (back up the original first). Doesn't always work but is one of the easier steps to start with.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...